Sign up for Daily Manna

Name:
Email:


Peter Pollock May 2018 Australian Ministry Tour

 

Western Australia

Friday 11-May-18   6.00 am Men's group Woodvale Baptist Church,  67 Woodvale Drive, Woodvale 
Friday  11-May-18   7.00 pm Evening meeting Wesley Hall, Doney St, Narrogin
Saturday 12-May-18   8.00 am Breakfast meeting  Eric Farrow Pavilion, Wagin
Sunday 13-May-18   9.30 am AM Service  Kingsway Christian College, 157 Kingsway, Darch
Sunday 13-May-18   5.30 pm PM Service Menora Church C/- Live Church, 77 Girrawheen Ave, Girrawheen 
Monday 14-May-18   7.00 pm Evening Meeting Lux Mundi Church, C/- SDA Church, 1 Wendling Road, North Beach 
Tuesday 15-May-18   7.00 pm Evening Meeting Lux Mundi Church, C/- SDA Church, 1 Wendling Road, North Beach 
Wednesday 16-May-18   7.00 pm Evening Meeting Lux Mundi Church, C/- SDA Church, 1 Wendling Road, North Beach 
Friday 25-May-18   6.00 am Men's group Woodvale Baptist Church,  67 Woodvale Drive, Woodvale 6026
Sunday 27-May-18   9.30 am AM Service  Heart City Church,  29 Port Kembla Drive, Bibra Lake
Sunday 27-May-18   5.90 pm PM Service  Heart City Church,  29 Port Kembla Drive, Bibra Lake

 

New South Wales

Friday 18-May-18   5.15 pm Evening Meeting  Shop15 61 President Wilson Walk, Tanilba Bay
Saturday 19-May-18   7.30 am Men's breakfast Corner of Old Maitland Rd and Yarramalong Rd, Wyong
Sunday 20-May-18   10.00 am AM Service Wyong Baptist Church, 100 Alison Rd, Wyong 2259
Sunday 20-May-18   6.00 pm AM Service  Elim Church, 91 Central Coast Highway, West Gosford

South Australia

Monday 21-May-18   7.30 pm Men's evening Hope Valley Uniting Church, 1263-1265 Grand Junction Rd, Hope Valley
Wednesday 23-May-18   7.00 am Breakfast Meeting  Burnside Uniting Church, 384 Portrush Rd, Tusmore
Wednesday 23-May-18   7.00 pm Evening Meeting Burnside Uniting Church, 384 Portrush Rd, Tusmore

Books

godsfastbowlerInto the Light

We now have copies of these books available in Perth. Anyone interested can contact Trevor Stiles by email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Bank details & costs will be sent on request.



Site Copyright © 2018 Prepare the way magazine. All Rights reserved.